Person-Centred Practice In Nursing And Health Care- Theory And Practice, 2E
Person-Centred Practice In Nursing And Health Care- Theory And Practice, 2E Person-Centred Practice In Nursing And Health Care- Theory And Practice, 2E

Person-Centred Practice In Nursing And Health Care- Theory And Practice, 2E

CHI TIẾT SẢN PHẨM

Mã sản phẩm:
9781118990568
Tồn kho:
0
Nhà xuất bản:
Loại bìa:
Paperback
Năm Xuất bản:
2016
Ngôn ngữ:
English
Số trang:
286
Tác giả:
Brendan McCormack


Giao đến {{ address }} - Đổi địa chỉ

Special Price 476,000 VNĐ

Regular Price: 595,000 VNĐ

Còn VNĐ nữa bạn sẽ được miễn phí giao hàngTìm hiểu thêm

Thời gian giao hàng Xem thêm

Chính sách đổi trả Xem thêm

Số lượng

Person-Centred Practice In Nursing And Health Care- Theory And Practice, 2E | 9781118990568  | Bookmedi.vn

Person-centred Practice in Nursing and Health Care is a comprehensive and practical resource for all nurses and healthcare practitioners who want to develop person-centred ways of working. This second edition which builds on the original text Person Centred Nursing, has been significantly revised and expanded to provide a timely and topical exploration of an important subject which underpins all nursing and healthcare, edited by internationally renowned experts in the field. Person-centred Practice in Nursing and Health Care looks at the importance of person-centred practice (PCP) from a variety of practice, strategic, and policy angles, exploring how the principles of PCP underpin a variety of perspectives, including within leadership and in the curriculum. The book explores not only a range of methodologies, but also covers a variety of different healthcare settings and contexts, including working within mental health services, acute care, nursing homes, the community, and working with children and people with disabilities.
Key features: * Significantly updated and expanded since the previous edition, taking into account the considerable changes in recent health care advancements, including the Francis report * Builds on previous perspectives of person-centredness in nursing and applies them in a broader nursing and health care context * Includes a stronger exploration on the role of the service-user * Shows the use of life-story and narrative approaches as a way of putting the individual s identity at the heart of the care relationship * Includes learning features such as links to current practice developments and reflective questions

 

Thông tin về sản phẩm:

  • - Mã sản phẩm ISBN: 9781118990568
  • - Nhà xuất bản: Wiley-Blackwell
  • - Loại bìa: Paperback
  • - Số trang: 286 trang
  • - Khổ sách: 17.1 x 24.6 cm

Medical & Health Care Person-Centred Practice In Nursing And Health Care- Theory And Practice, 2E - 9781118990568 là sách ngoại văn về chủ đề y khoa. Sản phẩm nhập khẩu với giá tốt nhất của NXB Wiley-Blackwell được phân phối tại Bookmedi.vn.

Xem thêm các sản phẩm ngoại văn về chuyên ngành y tại MEDICAL & HEALTH CARE

----------------------------

ƯU ĐÃI KHI MUA HÀNG TẠI BOOKMEDI.VN

TẶNG VOUCHER ƯU ĐÃI CHO TẤT CẢ KHÁCH HÀNG LẦN ĐẦU MUA SÁCH TẠI BOOKMEDI.VN => INBOX NGAY FANPAGE BOOKMEDI.VN ĐỂ LẤY MÃ GIẢM GIÁ
✅ Freeship khu vực TPHCM với đơn hàng từ 150.000đ
✅ Hỗ trợ phí ship 30.000đ cho các đơn hàng từ 250.000đ khu vực tỉnh/ thành khác
✅ Tặng kèm bút viết/ Sổ và Bookmark có mã giảm giá cho đơn hàng kế tiếp
BOOKMEDI CHÚNG TÔI CAM KẾT MANG ĐẾN SẢN PHẨM CHẤT LƯỢNG VỚI GIÁ TỐT CHO BẠN

#bookmedi #foreignbookstore #sachngoaivan #nhasachngoaivan #sachtienganh

Sản phẩm liên quan

-14%
New
Foundation Readers 3.6: Quiz Night

On Saturday, there is a Quiz Night. Ji-Sung and Gemma both want to win. John wants to help his frien..

60,000 VNĐ

70,000 VNĐ

-19%
New
Animal Pants

From long johns to bloomers, Y-fronts to boxers - Animal Pants is quite simply packed with pants!  T..

92,000 VNĐ

114,000 VNĐ

-24%
New
Oxford Bookworms Library (3 Ed.) 2: the Love of a King

Oxford Bookworms Library (3 Ed.) 2: the Love of a King Learning Reader English Language Teaching | 9..

53,000 VNĐ

70,000 VNĐ

-19%
New
Nursery Rhymes

From "Humpty Dumpty", to "The Grand Old Duke of York", the sounds and rhythms of these wonderful nur..

108,000 VNĐ

134,000 VNĐ

-20%
New
NUMERACY IN CHILDREN'S NURSING

NUMERACY IN CHILDREN'S NURSING | 9780470658390 | Bookmedi.vn Numeracy in Children s Nursing and H..

530,400 VNĐ

663,000 VNĐ

-35%
New
Peppa Pig: Sports Day – Ladybird Readers Level 2

Ladybird Readers is an ELT graded reader series for children aged 3-11 learning English as a foreign..

86,000 VNĐ

132,000 VNĐ

-20%
New
Letters To The Lost

Secret letters spark true love in this emotionally compelling romance perfect for fans of Nicola Yoo..

160,000 VNĐ

200,000 VNĐ

-19%
New
Weather Girls, the

Spring, summer, autumn or winter - the intrepid Weather Girls are ready for whatever the seasons mig..

108,000 VNĐ

134,000 VNĐ

0898536989