The Go-Between Level 4
The Go-Between Level 4

The Go-Between Level 4

CHI TIẾT SẢN PHẨM

Mã sản phẩm:
9781405862448
Tồn kho:
Còn hàng
Danh mục
Nhà xuất bản:
Loại bìa:
Paperback
Năm Xuất bản:
2008
Ngôn ngữ:
English
Số trang:
168
Tác giả:
L. P. Hartley


Giao đến {{ address }} - Đổi địa chỉ

Special Price 88,000 VNĐ

Regular Price: 110,000 VNĐ

Còn VNĐ nữa bạn sẽ được miễn phí giao hàngTìm hiểu thêm

Mua hàng số lượng lớn

Thời gian giao hàng Xem thêm

Chính sách đổi trả Xem thêm

Số lượng

Pearson English Readers bring language learning to life through the joy of reading.        Well-written stories entertain us, make us think, and keep our interest page after page. Pearson English Readers offer teenage and adult learners a huge range of titles, all featuring carefully graded language to make them accessible to learners of all abilities.       Through the imagination of some of the world's greatest authors, the English language comes to life in pages of our Readers. Students have the pleasure and satisfaction of reading these stories in English, and at the same time develop a broader vocabulary, greater comprehension and reading fluency, improved grammar, and greater confidence and ability to express themselves.       Find out more at english.com/readers                 

Sản phẩm liên quan

-40%
New
The Mighty Splash (TT)

Mighty Splash                  ..

135,000 VNĐ

224,000 VNĐ

-20%
New
Romeo and Juliet Level 3

Pearson English Readers bring language learning to life through the joy of reading.        Well-writ..

88,000 VNĐ

110,000 VNĐ

-15%
New
Word Power Made Easy

The most effective English language vocabulary builder available: this time-tested classic has helpe..

180,000 VNĐ

211,000 VNĐ

-20%
New
Never Let You Go : A Heart-Stopping Psychological Thriller You Won't Be Able To Put Down

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Ma..

174,000 VNĐ

217,000 VNĐ

-25%
New
Macmillan Children's Reader 1: Hide and Seek

Lectura divertida para practicar las estructuras y vocabulario encontrados en  el programa de estudi..

57,000 VNĐ

76,000 VNĐ

-24%
New
Pete and the Pirates Level ES

Pearson English Readers bring language learning to life through the joy of reading.        Well-writ..

68,000 VNĐ

90,000 VNĐ

-25%
New
Kiss Cam

Juniper, Jasper, and Lenny have been friends forever and co-own a  vlog channel called WereVloggingH..

174,000 VNĐ

231,000 VNĐ

-24%
New
Oxford Bookworms Library (3 Ed.) 2: Oceans Factfile

Oxford Bookworms Library (3 Ed.) 2: Oceans Factfile Learning Reader English Language Teaching | 9780..

53,000 VNĐ

70,000 VNĐ

0898536989