The Lovely Bones
The Lovely Bones

The Lovely Bones

CHI TIẾT SẢN PHẨM

Mã sản phẩm:
9781447275206
Tồn kho:
0
Danh mục
Loại bìa:
Paperback
Năm Xuất bản:
2019
Ngôn ngữ:
English
Số trang:
336
Tác giả:
Roger Priddy


Giao đến {{ address }} - Đổi địa chỉ

Special Price 110,000 VNĐ

Regular Price: 169,000 VNĐ

Còn VNĐ nữa bạn sẽ được miễn phí giao hàngTìm hiểu thêm

Thời gian giao hàng Xem thêm

Chính sách đổi trả Xem thêm

Số lượng

The internationally bestselling novel that inspired the acclaimed film directed by Peter Jackson.  With an introduction by Karen Thompson Walker, author of The Age of Miracles.  My name was Salmon, like the fish; first name, Susie. I was fourteen when I was murdered on December 6, 1973.  In heaven, Susie Salmon can have whatever she wishes for - except what she most wants, which is to be back with the people she loved on earth. In the wake of her murder, Susie watches as her happy suburban family is torn apart by grief; as her friends grow up, fall in love, and do all the things she never had the chance to do herself. But as Susie will come to realize, even in death, life is not quite out of reach . . .   A luminous, astonishing novel about life and death, memory and forgetting, and finding light in the darkest places, Alice Sebold's The Lovely Bones became an instant classic when it was first published. There are now over ten million copies in print. It inspired the film starring Mark Wahlberg, Rachel Weisz, Susan Sarandon and Saoirse Ronan.                 

Sản phẩm liên quan

-35%
New
Wayfarer

The epic sequel to the New York Times bestselling Passenger, perfect for fans of Outlander and Red Q..

126,000 VNĐ

193,000 VNĐ

-20%
New
The Growth Delusion

SHORTLISTED FOR THE ORWELL PRIZE FOR POLITICAL WRITING 2019  'A near miracle' Ha-Joon Chang, author ..

194,000 VNĐ

242,000 VNĐ

-25%
New
The Rainmaker Level 5

The Rainmaker Level 5 | 9781405882491 | Bookmedi.vn Pearson English Readers bring language learni..

83,000 VNĐ

110,000 VNĐ

-35%
New
Please Do Not Disturb

A gripping and beautifully observed novel of power, corruption and innocence from the author of Term..

215,000 VNĐ

330,000 VNĐ

-35%
New
Captain Underpants #8: Preposterous Plight Of the Purple (Asia)

Fourth-grade class clowns George Beard and Harold Hutchins have created the greatest superhero in th..

92,000 VNĐ

141,000 VNĐ

-24%
New
Foundation Readers 4.1: I Spy

Edgar is a spy. He wants to sell some secret plans, but he is not a good spy and gives the plans to ..

53,000 VNĐ

70,000 VNĐ

-20%
New
Jasmine Skies

Mira Levenson is bursting with excitement as she flies to India to stay with her aunt and cousin for..

85,000 VNĐ

106,000 VNĐ

-15%
New
Cambridge Primary Science Challenge 6

The Challenge and Skills Builders are differentiated activity books to be used alongside the Cambrid..

149,000 VNĐ

175,000 VNĐ

0898536989