Cambridge Primary Science Challenge 6
Cambridge Primary Science Challenge 6

Cambridge Primary Science Challenge 6

CHI TIẾT SẢN PHẨM

Mã sản phẩm:
9781316611210
Tồn kho:
Còn hàng
Danh mục
Loại bìa:
Paperback
Năm Xuất bản:
2016
Ngôn ngữ:
English
Số trang:
70
Tác giả:
Fiona Baxter


Giao đến {{ address }} - Đổi địa chỉ

Special Price 149,000 VNĐ

Regular Price: 175,000 VNĐ

Còn VNĐ nữa bạn sẽ được miễn phí giao hàngTìm hiểu thêm

Mua hàng số lượng lớn

Thời gian giao hàng Xem thêm

Chính sách đổi trả Xem thêm

Số lượng

The Challenge and Skills Builders are differentiated activity books to be used alongside the Cambridge Primary Science course. Cambridge Primary Science is a flexible and engaging course written specifically for the Cambridge Primary Science Curriculum Stages 1 to 6. The course uses an enquiry-led approach focussed on making pupils think and work scientifically. The Challenge Activity Books provide extension activities for children who need more challenging activities to stretch their skills beyond the standard for success expected in Primary school. They include a full range of carefully levelled activities which help stretch and deepen a child's understanding, plus helpful guidance for explaining to the learner, teacher or parent the key scientific methods and concepts underpinning each exercise.                 

Sản phẩm liên quan

-35%
New
Listen & Read Story Books: Goldilocks and the Three Bears

The three bears have gone out for a walk, when an uninvited visitor arrives... Press the sound butto..

215,000 VNĐ

330,000 VNĐ

-25%
New
New York Level 3 Book and MP3 Pack: Industrial Ecology

New York Level 3 Book and MP3 Pack: Industrial Ecology Learning Reader English Language Teaching | 9..

83,000 VNĐ

110,000 VNĐ

-40%
New
First Words on the Farm

Join the farm animals and learn first words on the farm with this felt play and learn book. Children..

192,000 VNĐ

320,000 VNĐ

-35%
New
My Grandmother Sends Her Regards and Apologises

A must-read for fans of Rachel Joyce's The Unlikely Pilgrimage of Harold Fry and Maria Semple's Wher..

126,000 VNĐ

193,000 VNĐ

-50%
New
Ages 6-7 Key Stage 1 Beginner

Help your child be the top of the class with the best-selling home-study series from Carol Vorderman..

66,000 VNĐ

132,000 VNĐ

-35%
New
Easy Learning German Dictionary (Collins Easy Learning German)

An up-to-date, easy-reference dictionary with key GCSE curriculum words highlighted and a practical ..

215,000 VNĐ

330,000 VNĐ

-40%
New
Ancient Egyptians (IT)

Travel back in time and meet the Egyptians in this fact-packed lift-the-flap book!How do you make a ..

192,000 VNĐ

320,000 VNĐ

-35%
New
Austerity

VINTAGE MINIS: GREAT MINDS. BIG IDEAS. LITTLE BOOKS.  How do we choose between what is fair and just..

55,000 VNĐ

84,000 VNĐ

0898536989